Energy Stewardship Champions 2017

The second annual Energy Services Coalition Energy Stewardship Champion awards were given to 12 states in 2017. Champion states were recognized for a combination of their political leadership, programmatic design, and the amount of private sector investment in Guaranteed Energy Savings Performance Contracting (GESPC) in their state. The Champion states in alphabetical order include: Colorado, Delaware, Georgia, Hawaii, Kentucky, Massachusetts, New Mexico, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and Washington.