Board of Directors

The ESC Board meets via conference call the fourth Friday every other month during 2020.  The calls are scheduled for January, March, May, June, October and December.  Call times are noon EST.

Executive Director Jim Arwood, Energy Services Coalition
President David Terry, NASEO
Vice-President Private Sector Robert Georgeoff, Ameresco, Inc.
Vice-President Public Sector Peter Berger, Minnesota Department of Commerce
Secretary Charles McGinnis, Johnson Controls
Treasurer Rhonda Courtney, Eco Engineering
Representatives of ESCOs Robert Georgeoff, Ameresco, Inc.
Ray Hinson, Energy Systems Group
Leslie Larocque, McKinstry
Charles McGinnis, Johnson Controls
John O'Herron, Schneider Electric
Tom Walther, WESCO Energy Solutions
Representatives of Finance Karen Pelzer, All American Investment Group, LLC
Representative of NASEO David Terry, NASEO
Representatives of State Energy Offices and Other State Divisions Peter Berger, Minnesota Department of Commerce
Mary Blackmon, ADECA
Reid Conway, State Energy Office of North Carolina
Karen Rantamaki, State of NH
Eddy Trevino, PE, CEM, Texas State Energy Conservation Office
Representatives of Equipment Suppliers and Technical Services Providers Rhonda Courtney, Eco Engineering
Chris Halpin, NV5
Representatives of Nonprofit Organizations and Others Anthony DePrima, Delaware Sustainable Energy Utility
Timothy Unruh, NAESCO